Our Team

Meet your local insurance experts.

Outstanding service starts with an outstanding team. Meet the professionals behind Reed Brothers Insurance.


Columbia:

Dan Antle – dan.antle@rbi-ins.com
Jordan Antle – jordan.antle@rbi-ins.com
June Branham – june.branham@rbi-iins.com
Sulayne Grider – sulayne.grider@rbi-ins.com
Debbie Jessie – debbie.jessie@rbi-ins.com

Burkesville:

Tammy Dyer – tammy.dyer@rbi-ins.com
Sylvia Grant – sylvia.grant@rbi-ins.com

Campbellsville:

DaVonna Marshall – davonna.marshall@rbi-ins.com
DeAnna Gupton – deanna.gupton@rbi-ins.com
Bryan Ward – bryan.ward@rbi-ins.com
Jason Thompson – jason.thompson@rbi-ins.com
Stephen Mills – steve.mills@rbi-ins.com
Doug Rodgers – doug.rodgers@rbi-ins.com

Greensburg:

Brenda Currans – brenda.currans@rbi-ins.com
Christy Marr – christy.marr@rbi-ins.com

Lexington:

Chris Davis – chris.davis@rbi-ins.com
Stuart Gardner – stuart.gardner@rbi-ins.com
Ben Antle – ben.antle@rbi-ins.com

Need an insurance quote? Get in touch!

Access quotes from Kentucky's most trusted insurance carriers. It’s comparison shopping at the click of a mouse.